Committee

Prof Susan Ayers

Chair

Centre for Maternal and Child Health Research, School of Health Sciences City, University of London, London, UK.

susan.ayers@city.ac.uk

 


Dr Zoe Darwin

Deputy Chair

Midwifery, Social Work and Counselling & Psychotherapy, School of Healthcare, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK.

z.j.darwin@leeds.ac.uk

 


Dr Liane Hayes

Treasurer

School of Psychology, University of Chester, Chester, UK.

l.hayes@chester.ac.uk

 


Dr Franziska Wadephul

Secretary

Faculty of Health & Social Care, University of Hull, Hull, UK.

f.wadephul@hull.ac.uk

 


Prof Fiona Alderdice

JRIP Editor

National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit, Institute of Health Sciences, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK.

fiona.alderdice@npeu.ox.ac.uk

 


Dr Maggie Redshaw

JRIP Associate Editor (UK)

National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit, Institute of Health Sciences, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK.

maggie.redshaw@npeu.ox.ac.uk

 


Prof John Worobey

JRIP Associate Editor (USA)

Department of Nutritional Sciences Rutgers University, New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA.

worobey@rci.rutgers.edu

 


Dr Caroline Lafarge

JRIP Book Review Editor

School of Human and Health Sciences, University of West London, London, UK.

caroline.lafarge@uwl.ac.uk

 


Dr Kayleigh Sheen

Communications Officer

Natural Sciences and Psychology, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK.

k.s.sheen@ljmu.ac.uk

 


Prof Antje Horsch

SRIP Workshop funding

Université de Lausanne, UNIL et Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois, Lausanne, Switzerland.

antje.horsch@chuv.ch

 


Prof Elenora Bielawska-Batorowicz

Member

Instytut Psychologii, University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland.

eleonora.batorowicz@uni.lodz.pl

 


Dr Rafael A. Caparros-Gonzalez

Member

Faculty of Health Sciences Department of Nursing, University of Granada, Granada, Spain.

rcg477@ugr.es

 


Dr Nicola Carone

Member

Developmental Psychology, University of Pavia, Pavia, Italy.

nicola.carone@unipv.it

 


Dr Jane Iles

Member

Clinical Psychology, University of Surrey, Surrey, UK.

j.iles@surrey.ac.uk

 


Prof Julie Jomeen

Member

Faculty of Health, University of Hull, Hull, UK.

j.jomeen@hull.ac.uk

 


Prof Colin Martin

Member

School of Health, Nursing and Midwifery, University of the West of Scotland, Ayr, Scotland.

c.r.martin@hull.ac.uk

 


Dr James Newham

Member

Kings College, University of London, London, UK.

james.newham@kcl.ac.uk

 


Dr Judi Walsh

Member

School of Psychology, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK.

judi.walsh@uea.ac.uk 

 

 

Membership Enquiries

Dr Judi Walsh
School of Psychology
0.04 Lawrence Stenhouse Building
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich NR4 7TJ United Kingdom

Email: srip.charity.uk@gmail.com
General Enquiries

Dr Franziska Wadephul
Research Assistant
School of Health & Social Work
University of Hull
Hull, HU6 7RX

Email: f.wadephul@hull.ac.uk