Committee

Prof Susan Ayers

Chair

Centre for Maternal and Child Health Research, School of Health Sciences City, University of London, London, UK.

susan.ayers@city.ac.uk


Dr Zoe Darwin

Deputy Chair

Midwifery, Social Work and Counselling & Psychotherapy, School of Healthcare, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK.

z.j.darwin@leeds.ac.uk


Dr Liane Hayes

Treasurer

School of Psychology, University of Chester, Chester, UK.

l.hayes@chester.ac.uk


Dr Franziska Wadephul

Secretary

Faculty of Health & Social Care, University of Hull, Hull, UK.

f.wadephul@hull.ac.uk


Dr Judi Walsh

Membership Secretary

School of Psychology, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK.

judi.walsh@uea.ac.uk 


Prof Fiona Alderdice

JRIP Editor

National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit, Institute of Health Sciences, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK.

fiona.alderdice@npeu.ox.ac.uk


Dr Maggie Redshaw

JRIP Associate Editor (UK)

National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit, Institute of Health Sciences, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK.

maggie.redshaw@npeu.ox.ac.uk


Prof John Worobey

JRIP Associate Editor (USA)

Department of Nutritional Sciences Rutgers University, New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA.

worobey@rci.rutgers.edu


Dr Caroline Lafarge

JRIP Book Review Editor

School of Human and Health Sciences, University of West London, London, UK.

caroline.lafarge@uwl.ac.uk


Dr Kayleigh Sheen

Communications Officer

Natural Sciences and Psychology, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK.

k.s.sheen@ljmu.ac.uk


Prof Antje Horsch

SRIP Workshop funding

Université de Lausanne, UNIL et Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois, Lausanne, Switzerland.

antje.horsch@chuv.ch


Prof Olga van den Akker

SRIP Workshop funding

Psychology, School of Health & Social Sciences Middlesex University, Hendon, London, UK.

o.vandenakker@mdx.ac.uk


Prof Elenora Bielawska-Batorowicz

Member

Instytut Psychologii, University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland.

eleonora.batorowicz@uni.lodz.pl


Dr Louise Bryant

Member

Institute of Health Sciences, University of Leeds, Woodhouse, Leeds, UK.

l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk


Anita Hughes

Member

School of Health Sciences, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK.

anita.hughes@nottingham.ac.uk


Prof Julie Jomeen

Member

Faculty of Health, University of Hull, Hull, UK.

j.jomeen@hull.ac.uk


Prof Colin Martin

Member

School of Health, Nursing and Midwifery, University of the West of Scotland, Ayr, Scotland.

colin.martin@uws.ac.uk


Dr James Newham

Member

Kings College, University of London, London, UK.

james.newham@kcl.ac.uk